Event Description

From the critically acclaimed author of ‘Terra Nullius’ comes a novel in the tradition of Margaret Atwood and Naomi Alderman. ‘Enclave’ explores a future of surveillance, disruption and segregation that echoes the horrors of a colonial past.
Meet Claire G. Coleman, Noongar woman, whose family belongs to the south coast of Western Australia. She writes fiction, essays, poetry and art criticism while either living in Naarm (Melbourne) or on the road.

Bookings required.

When

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday 24 July 2024
Add to Calendar

Contact

1300 135 668

Where

Cheltenham
12 Stanley Avenue
Cheltenham VIC
Google Maps

Bookings

Please log in with your library credentials to reserve your place at this event. You may also book by phone or at your nearest library.

Map

Similarly Named Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Author Talk with Michelle See -Tho 07-08-2024 at 6:30PM Cheltenham
Author Talk with Lisa Ireland 14-08-2024 at 6:30PM Parkdale
Author Talk with Amanda Willimott 20-08-2024 at 6:30PM Cheltenham
Author Talk with Anna Johnston 28-08-2024 at 6:30PM Chelsea

Writing And Ideas Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Young Writers Group 17-07-2024 at 5:00PM Cheltenham
Young Writers Group 31-07-2024 at 5:00PM Cheltenham
Parkdale Book Chatters 02-08-2024 at 6:30PM Parkdale
Author Talk with Michelle See -Tho 07-08-2024 at 6:30PM Cheltenham
Patterson Lakes Monday Book Group 12-08-2024 at 2:00PM Patterson Lakes
Young Writers Group 14-08-2024 at 5:00PM Cheltenham